Vicki & David Estes

​Activities@schoginc.com

​Sunshine

Karen McBride

​Secretary@schoginc.com

Jeff Robbins

AsstDirector@schoginc.com

​Ride Lead

​Director

Treasurer

Joe Ciccone

​Director@schoginc.com

John (J.T.) Marsh​

​Webmaster@schoginc.com

Joe Tosolini

​Pokerbook@schoginc.com

​Secretary

Tim Chapman

​Photo@schoginc.com

Photographer

Donna Chapman

Sunshine@schoginc.com

Allen Kemp

Treasurer@schoginc.com

​Webmaster

Teresa Goudreau
​Membership@schoginc.com

Current Officers and emails

​Activities

​Membership

Assistant

Director

​Pokerbook

Mickey Kizziar

​RideLead@schoginc.com